Seneca Lake -- Intermunicipal Coordinating

The Seneca Lake Watershed Management Plant will work to bring the entire watershed community together.  Together these municipalities will work to protect Seneca Lake.

Click HERE to view our Draft MOU for an Intermunicipal Organizatoin that includes representation from all of these municipalities.



  • Chemung County
    • Town of: Big Flats, Catlin, Horseheads, Veteran
    • Village of: Horseheads, Millport
  • Ontario County
    • City of: Geneva
    • Town of: Geneva, Gorham, Phelps, Seneca
  • Schuyler County
    • Town of: Catharine, Cayuta, Dix, Hector, Montour, Orange, Reading, Tyrone
    • Village of: Burdett, Montour Falls, Odessa, Watkins Glen
  • Seneca County
    • Town of: Covert, Fayette, Lodi, Ovid, Romulus, Varick, Waterloo
    • Village of: Lodi, Ovid
  • Yates County
    • Town of: Barrington, Benton, Milo, Potter, Torrey, Starkey,
    • Village of: Dresden, Dundee, Penn Yan

 This webpage was prepared for the New York State Department of State with funds provided under Title 11 of the Environmental Protection Fund.

STC Regional Planning & Development Board  8 Denison Parkway East Ste 310 Corning, NY 14830
Phone 607.962.5092
Fax 607.962.3400
2019 STC Regional Planning & Development Board. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.