Physical Resources Advisory Committee

The Physical Resources Advisory Committee (PRAC) serves in an advisory capacity to the STC Board in regards to the following:  the built environment; natural environment; long-term sustainability; agriculture; watershed planning; water related issues; and local planning efforts.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Richard Ahola; Peter Austerman; Kathryn Bartholomew; Joy Brewer, CFM; Kenneth Bush; Amy Dlugos; Elaine Farwell; Diane Fiorentino; John Gibbs; Jim Grace; Richard Gunderman; Ernie Hartman; Danielle Hautaniemi; Reeve Howland; William Kennedy; thomas Klaseus; Tim Marshall; Dave Mortensen; Robert Nichols; Thomas Sears; Vincent Spagnoletti; Mike Spargue; Richard Stewart; Gene Stow; Ashur Terwilliger; Janet Thigpen; Tom Tomsa; Jennifer Trimber; John Trimber; Andrew Williams

CHAIR:  Amy Dlugos

TOTAL MEMBERSHIP:  25 - 30 members

MEETING DATE:  Second Wednesday (bi monthly)

MEETING TIME:  1:15 p.m.

PLACE:  STC Office


No documents to display
STC Regional Planning & Development Board  8 Denison Parkway East Ste 310 Corning, NY 14830
Phone 607.962.5092
Fax 607.962.3400
2019 STC Regional Planning & Development Board. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.