Our Staff

STC staff has the education and experience to meet the planning and development needs of the region.

Feel free to click on the names below to send email to our staff members.


Chelsea M. Robertson
Executive Director

Dave M. Bubniak
GIS Specialist/Planner

Maggie Costello

Yvonne Terwilliger
Executive Assistant

Victoria A. Ehlen
Economic Development Coordinator

 Brittany McKerlie

Janet Thigpen, CFM
Flood Mitigation Specialist
(607) 737-5271

Timothy J. Tostanoski
Technology Coordinator

Stephanie Yezzi



STC Regional Planning & Development Board  8 Denison Parkway East Ste 310 Corning, NY 14830
Phone 607.962.5092
Fax 607.962.3400
2019 STC Regional Planning & Development Board. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.